FACEBOOK is a large social network ,contains more than 750 million users having fun with their friends and more . Now facebook is changing lots of features like chat ,messages ,advertisements and more. few people are not satisfied new features like chat and more . so many people are not aware of deleting the facebook account permanently , today let me show you how to deactivate and delete facebook account permanently .there is two difference between deactivating the account and deleting the account .deactivating is just you will disable your account and others can't see your profile or information but you can reactive your account by login facebook again .but deleting the account permanently you will delete your profile and information from facebook.
HOW TO DEACTIVATE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT
If you want to deactivate your facebook account ,you should follow these steps.
first go to ACCOUNT and click ACCOUNT SETTING
in your ACCOUNT SETTING ,select SECURITY tab. and now you can see DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT click on it
after clicking DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT you will get deactivate page of facebook fill the following details and click CONFIRM
Now your facebook account deactivated. your profile will be not shown in any of your friends or any people you are reactivate the account simply login your facebook account .
HOW TO DELETE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY
To delete facebook account permanently ,first you should delete everything which is related to your profile (example : picture, friends ,messages ,wall-post ,news feed, mini-feed,posted item,interests,groups,fan,pages,applications etc.) but before deleting download the all information from your facebook account.
then you should go to
and click "submit"
after few days you have no option to reactive your account and your account will be deleted permanently .